REVIEW RECEIVED in WIX MARKETPLACE on 27 February 2020

(Wix released the feature to be able to respond to a Review on 21 May 2020)

QUICK SUMMARY OF PROJECT

  • Client requested 1 page website was to be 'live' WITHIN 20 DAYS

  • Friday 24/01/20  -  deposit received

  • Tuesday 28/01/20 9.35 a.m.  -  link sent to Client to view  'Website Under Construction' Landing Page 

 

  • Tuesday 28/01/20​  -  Landing Page 'live' 

  • Wednesday 29/01/20  6.35 p.m.  -  link sent to Client to view FULL Website

  • Website 'live' WITHIN 12 DAYS of deposit being received  (8 business days)

  • QUOTED PRICE  -  $600 + GST   (full Scope of Works detailed further below)

  • Client was to provide all images  -  client provided watermarked Shutterstock images  -  I purchased 8 of the Shutterstock images at my cost and DID NOT REQUEST REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE CLIENT

AFTER DELIVERY OF FULL WEBSITE

  • 35 MINUTE PHONE CALL  (approximately)  -  the Client requested me to try different looks with the hero image  -  whilst on this phone call, each request was carried out and the Website then enabled so that the Client could see each change after refreshing the link.

 

  • 28 ITEMS were then received (via email) of which included -

 

-  changes

-  changes to the originally supplied word content

-  additional word content to be added

-  requests for advice

-  questions

 

In the TIMELINE section further below, these items are numbered, highlighted and / or circled in  red .  The actions completed by me (and advised to the Client) are highlighted and numbered in  blue  to match the corresponding item.

BRIEF RECEIVED FROM CLIENT

Please Note

Client verbally advised that SEO was not of high importance as the people that would be requiring services would know the name of the business and Website address.  This was addressed in the Scope of Works email I provided (Scope of Works further below).

--------------------------------------------------------

FONTS: Like simple and uncomplicated as below.

COLOUR SCHEME:

 

Varitions of the blue in my logo and possibly orange as an accent colour if required.

 

LOOK & FEEL:

 

Crisp, corporate and professional. I want a lively energatic feel that is boardline masculine.

 

IMAGE IDEAS:

 

All images will have to be stock images, until I can replace with mine.

SCOPE OF WORKS  /  QUOTATION

 

as emailed to Client 23 January 2020

Scope of Works

 

  • 1 page Website  (initial Website ‘under construction’ just so we can get the Website ‘live’)

  • Word content and up to 10 images to be supplied by client  (I purchased 8 of the Client chosen Shutterstock images at my cost and did not request reimbursement from the Client)

  • Online Contact form  -  with questions if desired

  • Mobile phone optimisation

  • Search Engine optimisation (SEO)  -  enough to still be meeting Google’s recommendation

  • Direct connection of Website to Google via Wix

  • Favicon

  • Co-ordination for the Website to be sent ‘live’ by your I.T. people

 

 

Quotation

 

$600 + GST   (this does NOT include for Website Hosting)

 

‘Wix’ Website Hosting (Combo Plan) will be $120.00 USD per year  (current rate)  -  this does not need to be paid for until the Website is ready to go ‘live’.   (I provided the Website hosting at a 10% discount)

TIMELINE

Please note

 

All of the content below has been copied and pasted from emails.  Spelling errors, typos and sentences that do not make sense are all as received from the client.

--------------------------------------------------------

24 January 2020

12.34 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -  question asked as follows

"WORDING:

 

I will work on this over the weekend and will get you something ASAP. However can you provide some guidance on how much you think will get me through.(1)

24 January 2020

12.52 p.m.

EMAIL  SENT TO CLIENT  -

 

An idea on a good amount of word content you can obtain from this 1 page Website  (of course all the suburbs listed you won’t need).  -  https://www.mrcelectrical.com/  (1)

28 January 2020

9.35 a.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

With the Website Hosting, this has to be with Wix.  There are 2 options though  -

 

  1. You can go directly through Wix to pay for it ;  or

  2. You can go via me and I can apply a 10% Loyalty Discount

 

Link to view Landing Page  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brand-event

29 January 2020

6.35 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

Please don’t look at the link on the mobile phone yet as that becomes optimised once you have signed off on the destop (laptop) view.

*****

 

Once we have the higher res logo, I will swap out.

 

*****

I do hope you will be pleased.

 

https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

30 January 2020

PHONE CALL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT (approximately 35 minutes)  -

 

Approximately received at 9.10 a.m.

Approximately completed at 9.45 a.m.

In this phone call, the Client requested me to try different looks with the hero image  -  each request was carried out and the Website then enabled so that the Client could see each change after refreshing the link.

30 January 2020

10.16 a.m.

The yellow highlighted text below shows positive feedback received from the Client after presentation of the Website.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

Thank you for your time.

 

Can you make the following changes.

 

  • Header Banner / Happy, just a few tweaks

 

  • Event Design Blurb / Looks great, I will tweak words a bit

 

  • Supercar Pic / Looks Great

 

  • Black Event Management Blurb / Remove words and replace with our services word. With the following Changes to text.

 

- Event Design

- Construction

- Furniture and equipment hire

- Branding and signage

- Activations

- Custom fit-outs

- Event management

- Project management

- Freight & Logistics  (2)

 

  • About Us / Looks Great

 

  • Wilson Car Pic / Looks Great

 

  • Podium Image /  Looks Great

 

  • Engaging Audiences Statement / Looks Great

 

  • Contact Page / Looks Great, however could we change the buttons and submit button, Blue?  (3)

 

Thanks for your help. Think we are almost there 😊

 

T

30 January 2020

11.24 a.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Sorry a couple of more changes

 

Exceptional design,

extraordinary services,

underpinning value for money

 

Can this be bigger on the image? Similar to the banner image with the variety in font colour and removing the exclamation mark  (4)

 

 

SIGNAGE,

EVENT BRANDING

& BRAND ACTIVATIONS

 

Please replace text to:  (5)

 

Our team will happily work alongside your marketing managers, creating customised event signage and infrastructure to drive brand interaction and client experience.

 

Our vast network of printers and signage professionals, throughout Australia, underpins BRANDEVENT’s ability to seamlessly incorporate your brand and image at every event. We can deliver one off signage solutions or drive your marketing dollar further, with storage and transportation options Australia wide.

 

The Black Banner that had the words : Our Services, can you please delete all together, rolling straight down to About Us:

 

ABOUT

US

 

Change Words to:  (6)

 

BRANDEVENT specialise in providing unique corporate event experiences Australia wide. Our team of talented individuals have extensive experience across all facets of event delivery. From the initial brief, through to concept and delivery, we can develop a complete event experience. Drawing on our team’s extensive skill set, we offer ideas and solutions for the seamless design and execution of our client events ...  ON time and ON budget!

Please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your event requirements.

 

Would love to be able to list the areas we service  (7)

 

QLD - NSW - VIC – SA - WA – NT

 

Thanks Tracey

30 January 2020

3.07 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

Please see the attachment.  Is this what you want replaced with the words I have highlighted in yellow in your below email?  So simply those words with the heading SERVICES.  (2)

  • Black Event Management Blurb / Remove words and replace with our services word. With the following Changes to text.

 

  • Event Design

  • Construction

  • Furniture and equipment hire

  • Branding and signage

  • Activations

  • Custom fit-outs

  • Event management

  • Project management

  • Freight & Logistics

30 January 2020

3.16 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Would you like the Online Contact Form button to say   SUBMIT   or    SEND ?

30 January 2020

3.17 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

I took cue from you on how I added the states  (7)  -  I think it looks quite CONTEMPORARY.

 

Can you check you are happy with please  -  screenshot attached.

30 January 2020

3.22 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

I want to completely remove the words of the and move the words from our services to be there instead.  (8)

30 January 2020

3.35 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

(8)

In another email, you asked me to completely remove this section (copied in below)  -

___________________

 

The Black Banner that had the words : Our Services, can you please delete all together, rolling straight down to About Us:

___________________

30 January 2020

4.05 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

We discussed it on the ph this morning. You said not to remove, because you wanted to keep the black. Therefore we were removing the wording and replacing it with the words from our service. The black section at the bottom.

30 January 2020

4.18 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

I remember that conversation in our discussion and said that it could be removed as there was the 2 sections of words, so there would still be a divider between the images if one was removed.

 

Your email at 11.24 a.m. starts with “Sorry a couple of more changes” and one of the changes was this –

 

______________________

The Black Banner that had the words : Our Services, can you please delete all together, rolling straight down to About Us:

 

______________________

 

This would mean that the order would be  -

 

  1. The Wilson Security Vehicle

  2. The black section removed (as you state  -  rolling straight down to About Us)

  3. Followed by the podium image

 

 

Your email at 3.23 p.m. states this “I want to completely remove the words of the and move the words from our services to be there instead.“

Can you please provide me a clear outline of what words you would like where.

 

 

Thank you

Kind regards

Jennifer

30 January 2020

PHONE CALL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT approximately 4.25 p.m.

My interpretation of this phone call was that the client's tone was one of annoyance that I would request a clear outline of these changes to be forwarded to me via email.

30 January 2020

5.54 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

I have tried to make this as clear as I can. There are some areas that your feedback on pros and cons would be great, before you spend time making changes. 

 

Please call me to discuss if you are unsure. I am available anytime.

 

Thank you. T

  (9)

  (10)

  (11)

  (12)

  (13)

  (14)

  (15)

30 January 2020

6.05 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

Thank you for sending through.

Page 1  -  No problem with the new content fitting.  (9)

 

Page 2 -

 

  • Top item :  that layout will look good.  (11)

  • Middle item :  I have enlarged and added blue  -  looks good.  (12)

  • Third item :  will change word content on the left hand side item.  (13)

 

Page 3  -  It would be my recommendation to remove 1 of the images.  Please advise further.  (14)

 

Page 4  -  I have changed to blue  -  looks good.  (15)

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

30 January 2020

6.48 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

I will let you know shortly what image to loose. Am I able to see the changes that you have made below?  (16)

30 January 2020

7.22 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

Those alterations have been carried out  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')  (2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 16)

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

31 January 2020

8.21 a.m.

The below email included 15 attachments to be sorted through.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

Please find logo files attached.  (17)

 

Kind Regards

 

Tracey

31 January 2020

9.10 a.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Good morning Tracey

 

I have added in the new logos and adjusted the use of blue throughout the Website to the blue used for the logo.  (17)

 

Link for your convenience  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

31 January 2020

9.15 a.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Thank you. It looks great!

 

Can I ask what the impact to the look of the website would be, to remove both pics at the end (just before the contact page)? Also how hard is this to add back when I have something to replace?  (18)

 

Kind Regards

 

Tracey

31 January 2020

10.30 a.m.

After 18 items had been attended to by me, I believed it to be fair and reasonable to offer, in the below email, that I would complete this one last item as soon as instructions were received and that the next stage of the Website process would commence.

 

However, it would appear from the Client's next email to me (further below), that this was to be ignored and more changes were expected at no charge.

I continued to provide services for another 10 items.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

In my opinion, the impact would be that it will potentially lose good design.  My suggestion would be to remove 1 image only.  (18)

 

If a change is required in relation to the above item only, I will complete it as soon as I receive your instructions.  That will be the completion of works to the desktop / laptop view.

 

Once I receive payment of Progress Payment No. 2, I will be able to commence the mobile view and SEO and accordingly ,send the Website ‘live’ as soon as you are ready.

 

When the time comes to e.g. replace images, as with other clients, this is the process :

 

  • I receive the requirements

  • I provide a formal quotation along with an invoice

  • Once payment has been received, the work will be carried out as soon as possible

  • 1 round of changes is allowed for  (this does not mean additional content to that provided, revised wording to that provided, revised images to that provided)

  • If a clear error has been made by me, that will of course be corrected at no charge

 

Kind regards

Jennifer Hedley

31 January 2020

10.48 a.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

Please see below.

 

Kind Regards

 

Tracey

 

From: Jennifer Hedley | Elevate Web Designs <jennifer@elevatewebdesigns.com.au>
Sent: Friday, 31 January 2020 10:30 AM
To: Tracey Gilbertson 
Subject: RE: Brand Event Logo Files :-)

 

Hi Tracey

 

In my opinion, the impact would be that it will potentially lose good design.  My suggestion would be to remove 1 image only. OK, lets remove the podium picture.  (19)

 

If a change is required in relation to the above item only, I will complete it as soon as I receive your instructions.  That will be the completion of works to the desktop / laptop view. Ok, before you finalise, can we look at:

 

1.

 

Exceptional design,

extraordinary services,

underpinning value for money

I feel these words are still a little lost in the graphic. Can you make bolder or have a transparent background box to give more separation from the back ground?  (20)

 

2.

 

"Engaging audiences, building brands and creating value is what we do ...

 

We create IMPACT  by challenging convention!"

 

Can you change to read: We manage the detail to create the IMPACT!”  (21)

 

Once I receive payment of Progress Payment No. 2, I will be able to commence the mobile view and SEO and accordingly ,send the Website ‘live’ as soon as you are ready.

 

When the time comes to e.g. replace images, as with other clients, this is the process : I appreciate your support and am often time poor, however am I able to make my own changes in the future?  (22)

 

  • I receive the requirements

  • I provide a formal quotation along with an invoice

  • Once payment has been received, the work will be carried out as soon as possible

  • 1 round of changes is allowed for  (this does not mean additional content to that provided, revised wording to that provided, revised images to that provided) Can you clarify what is included?  (23)

  • If a clear error has been made by me, that will of course be corrected at no charge

31 January 2020

11.30 a.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

*****

 

(19)  The podium image has been removed.    Link for you convenience  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

****

 

(22)  Yes, you can make changes to the Website yourself once the Website has been sent ‘live’.

 

****

 

In reply to your query –  1 round of changes is allowed for  (this does not mean additional content to that provided, revised wording to that provided, revised images to that provided) Can you clarify what is included?

 

(23)  What this means is

 

I will provide a quotation based on the below information supplied to me before I provide the quotation :

 

  • All wording - changes / additions / removal required  (carrying out the work in the places you request)

  • All images - changes / additions / removal required  (carrying out the work in the places you request)

  • All design element - changes / additions / removal required  (carrying out the work in the places you request)

 

1 round of changes may occur that are for the following requests only :

 

  • increased / reduced font size to that I have chosen

  • change of background colour, that I have chosen, for areas where new sections of word content have been added.

 

If I have made an error, that of course will be rectified immediately  (if I am out of the office, immediately upon my return to the office).

 

*****

Kind regards

Jennifer Hedley

31 January 2020

1.27 p.m.

Please note  -  it had been previously advised to the Client (via email  29 January 2020  6.35 p.m.) that the mobile phone optimisation was not carried out until the desktop / laptop view had been signed off on.  The below email received from the Client all takes time to investigate and interpret what the Client is asking and accordingly respond to.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Thank you. I am not able to look on my laptop for a while. On my phone there is a white gap between the car image and black and white image. Is that just because of the way it looks on my ph atm?  (24)

31 January 2020

1.36 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey.

 

The mobile phone optimisation is carried out once the Desktop view has been completed and Progress Payment No. 2 monies have been received.  (24)

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

31 January 2020

1.40 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED CLIENT  -

Yes I understand that. I was just querying if there is a gap on the computer view.  (25)

31 January 2020

1.57 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

Yes there is  -  this has purposely been implemented using contemporary design methods.  This gap has been there from the first viewing that was sent to you.  (25)

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

31 January 2020

3.28 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

I have just viewed on my laptop and can see that’s its fine. Like I said on my ph it appeared to be a big gap. I was just clarifying that it was due to the ph optimisation not yet being done.

 

Have you looked at the changes no. 1 & 2 below?

 

Kind Regards

 

Tracey

31 January 2020

4.16 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

These further requested changes have been carried out.    (20, 21)

 

Link for your convenience  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

31 January 2020

4.54 p.m.

Please note  -  the below was not how the original design was presented to the Client.  This occurred by following the client's design instructions).

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Thank you, however I still feel these words are lost in the graphic. What can de done about it? Would a transparent frame/background behind help?  (26)

31 January 2020

5.25 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

These further requested changes have been carried out.  (26)

 

Link for your convenience  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

31 January 2020

5.48 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

OK, I think it needs to go right across the page left to right.  (27)

31 January 2020

5.55 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

This further requested change has been carried out.  (27)

 

Link for your convenience  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

1 February 2020

12.44 p.m.

(Saturday)

After 27 items had been attended to by me, it would appear again from the below email received from the Client, that more changes were still expected at no charge.

The 2 requests in this email are to :

 

  • change the fonts to match the newly provided logo  -  of which, at no charge, this new logo had already been replaced and the blue from the new logo was implemented throughout the Website to suit

 

I have added in the new logos and adjusted the use of blue throughout the Website to the blue used for the logo.  (17)

  • reinstate a feature that I had originally implemented and had been requested by the Client to remove

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

I have paid the final payment.


I have just proofed read and all looks good, however before you finalise are you able to change the font to the Logo Font? Also, I know we have played around with the car image (Supercheap) but can we change how that works to make it more dynamic.  (28)

 

Kind Regards

 

Tracey

3 February 2020

7.37 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

Just following up on my email below.

 

Can you advise and where you are at with the website.?

 

Kind Regards

 

Tracey

3 February 2020

8.44 p.m.

After the below email reply to the Client seeking clarification about the 2 additional requested items (and advising the process moving forward), the request for these changes was cancelled by the Client  (refer to the email received further below).

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

I had been keeping a watch regularly throughout the day for your payment to appear of which it now has this evening, thank you.

 

I will be able to commence the mobile view and basic SEO tomorrow.  Once this is completed, I can send the Website ‘live’ as soon as you are ready for it to replace the current ‘Landing Page’.

 

(28)

With regard to your request about changing the font to the Logo font, are you wanting that carried out for just headings and statements, or for all fonts completely throughout the Website.

 

With regard to your other request about making the Supercheap car image more dynamic – are you referring to it going back to the ‘reveal’ feature that I originally had in place?

 

Once I receive your advice, I will be pleased to provide my quotation for this additional work.

Kind regards

Jennifer Hedley

3 February 2020

9.25 p.m.

Please note  -  potentially, it would appear from the below email received from the client, the payment was made on Saturday, 1 February 2020.  This may explain why it took a full business day to show in my bank account.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Hi Jennifer

 

That’s unusual for payment to take so long. Website can go live as soon as you are ready. Can I expect this to be in the next few days?

 

Don’t worry about changes, I will endeavour to address them once the website is operational.  

Regards

Tracey

4 February 2020

8.54 a.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

I will be able to send the Website ‘live’ today.  I will let you know when it has happened.

 

Kind regards

Jennifer Hedley

4 February 2020

10.16 a.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

To enable the opening statement to stand our better on the mobile view, I have had to change the colour of the words ‘MAKING CONNECTIONS’ to the blue.  Can you please check and advise if you are happy with the blue used.

 

You may also view on your mobile phone now.

 

Link for your convenience  -  https://elevatewebdesigns.wixsite.com/brandevent  (link now broken as Website is 'live')

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

4 February 2020

2.26 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Thank you. I am happy with that.

4 February 2020

2.54 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

Hi Tracey

 

Your Website is now ‘live’  -  https://www.brandevent.com.au/

 

So that I can connect it directly to Google, I will be setting up a Google Account using the email  -  *************

 

You will either be receiving an email to *************  or an SMS to ************ to verify your Google account  -  are you happy with those settings?

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

4 February 2020

2.56 p.m.

EMAIL RECEIVED FROM CLIENT  -

Yes. Thank you

4 February 2020

3.09 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT   -

 

Hi Tracey

 

You should have just received an email for Google with a verification code.  Can you please forward to me.

 

Verify your email address

 

Enter the verification code that we sent to *************. If you don’t see it, check your spam folder.

 

I have set-up your Google account using these log-in details  :

 

Email  -  *************

 

Password  -  *************

 

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

4 February 2020

3.25 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

 

Hi Tracey

 

 

Please see attached screenshot showing that your Website has been connected directly to Google.

 

Further to below email, the complete login details for your Google account are  -

 

Email  -  *************

 

Password  -  *************

 

The DOB that has been used is *************.  You can change this or leave as is.

 

I have signed out of your Google account.

 

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

4 February 2020

3.28 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

 

Hi Tracey

 

Please see attached 2 screenshots of SEO scorecards for your Website.

 

Kind regards

Jennifer

4 February 2020

3.37 p.m.

EMAIL SENT TO CLIENT  -

 

Hi Tracey

 

So that I may transfer the Website into your Wix Account, can you confirm that it has been set up in the following email address  -

 

*************

 

Once you receive the email with the transfer request, please simply follow the steps.

 

Thank you

Kind regards

Jennifer Hedley

Would you like to have your Website built by Elevate Web Designs?

You can contact me via the below Online Contact Form, Email or on Mobile 0413 582 034.

© 2020.  All Rights Reserved.

Elevate Web Designs

ABN 37 692 096 451

Elevate Web Designs Brisbane 

Web Design Brendale

Jennifer Hedley

1 - Copy.png